Governing Body

S.No	Name	#
1	Mr. S.T. Parthasarathy	Chairman
2	Mr. A.S. Thyagarajan	Vice Chairman
3	Mr. R. Sundaravadanam	Secretary
4	Mr. R. Perumalsami	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. M. Maniarasu	Treasurer
6	Mr. J. Thulasiraman	Committee Member
7	Mr. K. Rasamannar	Committee Member
8	Mr. R. Pechiyappapillai	Committee Member
9	Mrs. K. Sathya	Committee Member
10	Mr. G. Saravana kumar	Committee Member
11	Mr. R. Selvaraj	Committee Member
12	Mr. S. Senthamizh Selvan	Committee Member
13	Mr. M. Padmanabhan	Committee Member
14	Mrs. S. Sushmitha Saran	Committee Member
15	Mr. K. Jayaprakash	Committee Member